18 Apr 2014
April 18, 2014

HSK Test Registration

0 Comment

HSK Chinese Proficiency Test is now open for registration !HSK consists of six levels, namely the HSK (level I), HSK (level II), HSK (level III), HSK (level IV), HSK (level V), and HSK (level VI).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *